Saying NO to the governments systems of control and spreading TRUTH about our status quo Ξ√ΩLUT↑☼N anyone??

Get Out Now!!

Warnings come in many shapes and forms and this one should be of no real surprise, Gerald Celente has always been one to watch when concerning ourselves with matters financial and his reports are always spot on when predicting what may happen in the global economy, something has changed though, he is now demonized by the huge financial houses and is being blamed for what is to come.

Listen to every word in this next vid it could mean everything, the global collapse happens early in the new year.

Part 2 of the vid should automatically run at the end of part one.

 

3 responses

  1. Cool just had the same info from another source…why they change a simple system to sommat more complicated I do not know! Cheers m8y

    November 22, 2011 at 9:49 pm

  2. Dont really know Indy, the tec guy said it could have been my browser, all I know is if you use the new “media” button in your dashboard your link will end up with these [ ] either side of it for it to go in, copy and paste directly into your visual editor no longer works for me anyway.
    Give me a shout if your stuck, although I found wordpresses tec folk fucking wonderfull.

    November 22, 2011 at 5:15 pm

  3. Free what was wrong with your vid embedding mine has gone???? have nicked the above, was just writing a piece on it myself when I saw yours, have linked back to you! TA M8!

    November 22, 2011 at 4:50 pm

So what do you think?