Saying NO to the governments systems of control and spreading TRUTH about our status quo Ξ√ΩLUT↑☼N anyone??

The Zion MainFrame

Ok to be honest with you I started watching this next vid thinking it was just David Icke doing one of his great talks, but no-no no, this vid is full of education and truths, it is one of those that need to be watched to the very end for clarification, I came away from it far from happy but not surprised, with all of the war cries surrounding Iran at the moment you will find some answers here, be very carefull in trusting the MSM, and I don’t think I have to warn you off about politicians do I?

If I do have to warn you about politicians your on the wrong site so fuck off and continue life in a cave.

For fucks sake, Word Press is fucking anoying me again and not letting me insert the vid, so a link to YouTube will have to do for now.

7 responses

  1. Pingback: The UNITED KINGDOM is a CORPORATION and has employees. The employees are not just civil servants but everyone, if you have a N.I. number you too are an employee of this CORPORATION. |

  2. Fer fecks sake what is there to wake up for now!

    November 18, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    • Ooow thanks for the vid buddy, now I have got something to watch later on, looks like a sexy sheep flick, you know what us welsh men are like eh.

      November 18, 2011 at 3:01 pm

  3. November 18, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    • The question here is, how come you can post vids to my blog and I still fucking cant???

      November 20, 2011 at 9:54 pm

  4. GalacticEye

    Found the vid quite easily..Rotten fucking FIGS, the elephant in the room..exactly.
    I don’t hate anyone, but I’m not stupid enough to ignore the fucking truth! I just flat refuse to be a slave.
    Meanwhile, americans are losing their homes and property to phoney forclosures, all orchestrated by the banksters..and most still refuse to acknowledge exactly who is STEALING their wealth. WTF!!
    The sleepers MUST awaken..
    Cheers, Westray.

    November 17, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    • Hello Bill old friend, Yep its a vid that certainly boils the blood, I agree with your WTF to buddy, it is my hope that I can wake as many up as possible, this site now has stats at just over 24,000 so someone will be at least starting to think for themselves, on a good note though buddy I do see things speeding up, the more they choose to fight us in public, the more support we gain, cheers back old friend, go see mary and relax lol.

      November 17, 2011 at 5:19 pm

So what do you think?