Saying NO to the governments systems of control and spreading TRUTH about our status quo Ξ√ΩLUT↑☼N anyone??

House of Lords $15 trillion fraud

In an amazing twist of events I can now present you with some startling truth that will blow you away (some of you that is), some may recall that I posted a little tale about RBS a few weeks ago linky to that artical https://wakeuporkney.wordpress.com/2012/01/31/rbs-the-truth/ , well in this next vid under the link bellow you will find evidence of my findings plus something more, I offer you this snippet for a taste of some controversy.

“Every day before I start work, but still on company time…. I like to surf the net and try to find my next blog. Well, today I read the mother of mothers from a friend who sent me a very interesting link that at first, I thought couldn’t be true, must be a joke!   BUT NO, a British Lord (James of Blackheath) claims he has proof of a 15 TRILLION $$ swindle, a scam or a fraud. Let’s just quickly look at that number, 150000000000. That is a big number, a number so big that it hurts to imagine all those zeros. Now imagine if you had lost that much money, OUCH. It seems that there is only one man on the planet that can do that; Yohannes Riyadi. If the story is true, then he is by far the richest man on the planet. In fact, if true he pretty much owned and lost the damn place.”

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>http://www.15trillionfraud.co.uk/<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

One response

  1. Bob W Cain

    I picked up on this back in Feb … http://1oneday.wordpress.com/2012/02/24/the-white-hats-and-lord-james-of-blackheath/ … but nothing is happening!

    April 12, 2012 at 5:57 am

So what do you think?