Saying NO to the governments systems of control and spreading TRUTH about our status quo Ξ√ΩLUT↑☼N anyone??

Archive for April 1, 2011

‘Inside Job’ Protest Song by StevePhillips11

A relaxing little tune now for all of us truthers out there, enjoy and spread.


What Is A Freeman On The Land (Canada)

A fellow freeman on the land gives us his take on what a freeman actually is, this time its the Canadians, it leaves me to wonder how many different countries are doing the same as us?


No I won’t shake your hand… (via nominedeus)

This post is via a friend, its the work of the awake, its raw truth, its the feelings of hundreds of thousands of souls, its a story that MUST be told.

No I won't shake your hand... I am annoyed, I am very annoyed… I am going to draw you an analogy I hope you will forgive me for doing so, but then again I really do not care if you do not…let me explain! This is the state of my hand today, it reminds me of the state of the country ie Rotting at the Core! A brief summary of my hand problems. The operation I underwent on the 24th of this month was to release the fingers of the hand which had clawed over and become useless, … Read More

via nominedeus