Saying NO to the governments systems of control and spreading TRUTH about our status quo Ξ√ΩLUT↑☼N anyone??

The Collapse Is Coming

Ok it has now come to this, me and you on a one to one, do you want the truth about our status quo? or more to the point can you handle the truth about our status quo? to be honest with you I don’t think that your ready for it, your to wrapped up in your own world that the government has programmed into you to comprehend what your about to see. (not my regular readers)

Do you think that my comment is nasty or patronising? if you do I can only apologise to you, but at the end of the day something has got to kick you up the arse and make you sit up to whats happening around you.

In this BBC interview a TRADER tells you the truth, take it all in and think about it for a while.

If you still cry out BS after watching this I can no longer help you, does my frustration show?

One response

  1. Pingback: The UNITED KINGDOM is a CORPORATION and has employees. The employees are not just civil servants but everyone, if you have a N.I. number you too are an employee of this CORPORATION. |

So what do you think?

