Saying NO to the governments systems of control and spreading TRUTH about our status quo Ξ√ΩLUT↑☼N anyone??

Despot Deals: UK openly selling arms to dictators

Ever get that feeling that you might just be on the wrong side? hell I don’t know if there are any sides any more, I see us killing all over the mid-east and wonder if its our actions that perpetuate it all, and we arm dictators to, sheesh what a fucking country I live in.

And NO, let me stop you right there, I am not a muslim or a christian, my brothers and sisters come in a range of colours all beautiful and all human, I stand with no government, I owe nothing to any country, and I owe nothing to the controllers that sell weapons to any one they wish for profit reasons only.

This in from RT

.

One response

  1. “Love is like war: easy to begin but very hard to stop.” ~ H. L. Mencken

    September 24, 2011 at 10:46 am

So what do you think?

