Saying NO to the governments systems of control and spreading TRUTH about our status quo Ξ√ΩLUT↑☼N anyone??

Libya / Incredible media lies – BBC shows “Green Square” in INDIA, 24 August 2011

How many of you out there spotted this little bit of propaganda from the BBC, the footage shows two of the idiots going through the news papers and talking about Libia, then all of a sudden one of the presenters says “and lets just take you live to Tripoli” “this is people in I think its Green square in Tripoli”, but it’s fucking NOT Tripoli is it BBC!!! its INDIA and Indians, I despair, I really do.

Wake the f**k up people for the sake of your children.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R_-lzI8I0_0&feature=player_embedded

6 responses

  1. I’m surprised that you are ruining your eyesight on such crap Free…well spotted though, just goes to show that the Boob (sorry) Beeb will tell you anything but the truth,,,,

    August 26, 2011 at 11:10 am

    • lol Indy, I only watch it to spot the lies buddy.

      August 26, 2011 at 5:52 pm

  2. Ripper

    “…and I’m forced to pay £145 a year for this rubbish…and if I refuse it’s six months in jail. I bet they don’t treat you like this in Libya.”

    No you’re not forced. You can just say NO and TV Licencing can’t do a thing about it. Bluff and bluster is their game.

    http://tv-licensing.blogspot.com/2008/08/contents-index.html

    August 25, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    • Great link, will add that one here, thank you friend.

      August 26, 2011 at 5:54 pm

  3. Lee

    …and I’m forced to pay £145 a year for this rubbish…and if I refuse it’s six months in jail. I bet they don’t treat you like this in Libya.

    August 25, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    • lol buddy, it is up to us to withdraw our support.

      August 25, 2011 at 10:02 pm

So what do you think?

