Saying NO to the governments systems of control and spreading TRUTH about our status quo Ξ√ΩLUT↑☼N anyone??

The Herd Mentality

BC_eye.jpg, Border Collie exhibiting "Col...

Image via Wikipedia

Ahh an informative vid to explain why I call most of the population “sheeple”, not nice is it? but non the less its mighty true, I to suffer a slight “sheepness” now and then, but hell I am awake and I am aware and striving to regain what it is to be truly human, which is very difficult when the world is run by farmers & sheep dogs.

I leave it up to you to decide who the farmers and sheep dogs are.

By the way I make no apology to my methods of inciting thinking for your selves.

One response

  1. Pingback: BILL COOPER EXPLAINS IT ALL – WAKE UP SHEEPLE! « WAKE UP ORKNEY

So what do you think?

