Saying NO to the governments systems of control and spreading TRUTH about our status quo Ξ√ΩLUT↑☼N anyone??

V for Victory Posters – “We Are Legion” (via Waylon’s Revolution)

Re-blogging this fantastic post.

V for Victory Posters - "We Are Legion" If you've read the Bible then you will remember the story of where Jesus Christ approached a man possessed by a demon.  When Jesus called out the demon and said, "I command you to tell me who you are!' The Demon then replied, "We are Legion, for we are Many."  Which brings me to the subject of the day; why would Alex Jones – a man who talks of the world power elite, and occultism in the government – put a quote from a demon on a poster?  I don't … Read More

via Waylon's Revolution

2 responses

  1. A powerful share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing somewhat evaluation on this. And he in truth purchased me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading extra on this topic. If potential, as you turn into expertise, would you thoughts updating your blog with more particulars? It’s extremely helpful for me. Huge thumb up for this blog publish!

    January 29, 2011 at 12:22 am

    • Yes I will update as more comes in.

      January 30, 2011 at 4:58 pm

So what do you think?

