Saying NO to the governments systems of control and spreading TRUTH about our status quo Ξ√ΩLUT↑☼N anyone??

Slavery by Consent

Every day a new law/act/rule is forced upon us for our own good by the few who think they know us, I am only at mid-life and even I remember a better time, if you talk to anyone older than yourself they ALL remember a better time, so whats going on here, back in my military days I remember how they tried to make me into a good little soldier, at first I was happy with the Army, life was good but they had other plans, my friends and I were stripped of humanity and rational thought broken to be re-built as fighting machines in their image, needless to say it did not quite work out like that for me.

Looking back I can now see that everything they did to me was done with my full consent, I thought that it was meant to be that way, I now look at the way governments treat us and cannot help but think that they are trying to mould us into something dare I say less human, they are provoking our anger and stripping us of happiness, when the time is right they will offer us a cure to our problems and by then we will run to them for their solution.

What will we be then??

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10

So what do you think?